PTA Committee Chairs 2018-19

 

Accelerated Reader Coordinator Amara Fuscardo ar@beverlypta.com
Accelerated Reader Coordinator Nancy Yu ar@beverlypta.com
Bobcat Partnerships Coordinator   directoryads@beverlypta.com
Book Fair Coordinator Dana Tucker bookfair@beverlypta.com
Book Fair Coordinator   bookfair@beverlypta.com
Box Tops Coordinator Erin Jarratt boxtops@beverlypta.com
Community Spirit Nights Coordinator   communitypartnership@beverlypta.com
Enews So Hee Lee enews@beverlypta.com
Field Day Coordinator Carron Schaer fieldday@beverlypta.com
Field Day Coordinator (Concessions)   fieldday@beverlypta.com
Field Day Coordinator (Concessions/Lunch)   fieldday@beverlypta.com
First Grade Bobcat Store Coordinator Bret Miller  
Legislative Chair   legislative@beverlypta.com
Library Coordinator Michelle Kok library@beverlypta.com
Multicultural Night Coordinator   multicultural@beverlypta.com
Multicultural Night Coordinator   multicultural@beverlypta.com
Online Auction Coordinator   onlineauction@beverlypta.com
Online Auction Coordinator   onlineauction@beverlypta.com
Reflections Coordinator Roxanna Robertson reflections@beverlypta.com
School Supplies   schoolsupplies@beverlypta.com
School Supplies   schoolsupplies@beverlypta.com
Special & Gifted(SAGE)   sage@beverlypta.com
Spirit Wear Coordinator Nancy Yu spiritwear@beverlypta.com
STOP Coordinator Naomi Calle stop@beverlypta.com
STOP Coordinator Dana Tucker stop@beverlypta.com
STOP Asst. Coordinator Georgia Nichols stop@beverlypta.com
Student Awards & Recognition Coordinator   studentawards@beverlypta.com
Walkathon Coordinator Robin Viator walkathon@beverlypta.com
Walkathon Coordinator   walkathon@beverlypta.com
Watch D.O.G.S. Coordinator Bret Miller  
Yearbook Assistant Coordinator   yearbookorders@beverlypta.com
Yearbook Coordinator Deena Ayala yearbook@beverlypta.com
Yearbook Coordinator   yearbook@beverlypta.com
Yearbook Photo Coordinator   yearbook@beverlypta.com
YO Packet Coordinator Leslie Atchley/Tabitha Ortega yopacket@beverlypta.com

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

Facebook News Feed