2022-2023 PTA COMMITTEE CHAIRS 

     
 Accelerated Reader  OPEN ar@beverlypta.com
 Bobcat Partnership  OPEN directoryads@beverlypta.com
 Book Fair  Danielle Kresnesky bookfair@beverlypta.com
 Box Tops  OPEN boxtops@beverlypta.com
 Community Spirit Nights  Cyndi Walker communitypartnership@beverlypta.com
 E-Newsletter & Web Ivana Brata enews@beverlypta.com
 Webmaster OPEN webmaster@beverlypta.com
 Field Day Doug Harper  fieldday@beverlypta.com
 First Grade's Bobcat Store OPEN  
 Legislative Chair OPEN legislative@beverlypta.com
 Library OPEN library@beverlypta.com
 Multicultural Night OPEN multicultural@beverlypta.com
 Online Auction OPEN onlineauction@beverlypta.com
 Reflections OPEN refllections@beverlypta.com
 School Supplies Jennifer Allison schoolsupplies@beverlypta.com
     
 Special & Gifted (SAGE) OPEN sage@beverlypta.com
 Spirit Wear Sonia Mao spiritwear@beverlypta.com
     
 STOP Coordinator OPEN stop@beverlypta.com
 Student Awards & Recognition OPEN studentawards@beverlypta.com
     
 Watch D.O.G.S. Brett Miller watchdogs@beverlypta.com  
 Yearbook Coordinator

Jennifer Allison

yearbook@beverlypta.com

 

Ivana Brata

yearbook@beverlypta.com

 Yearbook Assistant Coordinator VACANT yearbook@beverlypta.com
 Yearbook Photo Coordinator VACANT yearbook@beverlypta.com
     
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook News Feed