PTA Committee Chairs 2017-18

 

Accelerated Reader Coordinator Amara Fuscardo ar@beverlypta.com
Accelerated Reader Coordinator Megan Gonzales ar@beverlypta.com
Bobcat Partnerships Coordinator   directoryads@beverlypta.com
Book Fair Coordinator Dana Tucker bookfair@beverlypta.com
Book Fair Coordinator Sameera Jiwani bookfair@beverlypta.com
Box Tops Coordinator Erin Jarratt boxtops@beverlypta.com
Community Outreach Coordinator Deena Ayala  communityoutreach@beverlypta.com
Community Spirit Nights Coordinator Michelle Snyder  communitypartnership@beverlypta.com
Enews So Hee Lee enews@beverlypta.com
Environmental(ECO Club)   environmental@beverlypta.com
Field Day Coordinator Carron Schaer fieldday@beverlypta.com
Field Day Coordinator (Concessions) Randi Westphal fieldday@beverlypta.com
Field Day Coordinator (Concessions/Lunch)   fieldday@beverlypta.com
Hospitality/Teacher Appreciation Deena Ayala hospitality@beverlypta.com
Legislative Chair Melodie Craft legislative@beverlypta.com
Library Coordinator Michelle Kok library@beverlypta.com
Multicultural Night Coordinator   multicultural@beverlypta.com
Multicultural Night Coordinator   multicultural@beverlypta.com
Online Auction Coordinator   onlineauction@beverlypta.com
Online Auction Coordinator Andy St. John onlineauction@beverlypta.com
Reflections Coordinator Sapna Ganeshan reflections@beverlypta.com
School Supplies Christine Tang schoolsupplies@beverlypta.com
School Supplies Brenda Wangfu schoolsupplies@beverlypta.com
Special & Gifted(SAGE) Raana Rauf sage@beverlypta.com
Spirit Wear Coordinator Nancy Yu spiritwear@beverlypta.com
STOP Coordinator Jennifer Kiser stop@beverlypta.com
STOP Coordinator Jennifer/Joe Cash stop@beverlypta.com
STOP Asst. Coordinator Naomi Calle stop@beverlypta.com
Student Awards & Recognition Coordinator   studentawards@beverlypta.com
Walkathon Coordinator Robin Viator walkathon@beverlypta.com
Walkathon Coordinator   walkathon@beverlypta.com
Yearbook Assistant Coordinator   yearbookorders@beverlypta.com
Yearbook Coordinator Deena Ayala yearbook@beverlypta.com
Yearbook Coordinator Mugdha Khade yearbook@beverlypta.com
Yearbook Photo Coordinator Cindy Arthur  yearbook@beverlypta.com
YO Packet Coordinator Kristi McGinnis yopacket@beverlypta.com