2021-2022 PTA COMMITTEE CHAIRS 

     
 Accelerated Reader  Rymma Dudar ar@beverlypta.com
 Bobcat Partnership  VACANT directoryads@beverlypta.com
 Book Fair  Danielle Kresnesky bookfair@beverlypta.com
 Box Tops  VACANT boxtops@beverlypta.com
 Community Spirit Nights  VACANT communitypartnership@beverlypta.com
 E-Newsletter & Web Ivana Brata enews@beverlypta.com
 Webmaster Reem Audi webmaster@beverlypta.com
 Field Day Carron Schaer fieldday@beverlypta.com
 First Grade's Bobcat Store VACANT  
 Legislative Chair VACANT legislative@beverlypta.com
 Library Michelle Kok library@beverlypta.com
 Multicultural Night VACANT multicultural@beverlypta.com
 Online Auction Sachi Bala onlineauction@beverlypta.com
 Reflections VACANT refllections@beverlypta.com
 School Supplies VACANT schoolsupplies@beverlypta.com
     
 Special & Gifted (SAGE) VACANT sage@beverlypta.com
 Spirit Wear Ashley Phillips spiritwear@beverlypta.com
     
 STOP Coordinator VACANT stop@beverlypta.com
 Student Awards & Recognition VACANT studentawards@beverlypta.com
     
 Watch D.O.G.S. Brett Miller watchdogs@beverlypta.com  
 Yearbook Coordinator

Maria Sandor

yearbook@beverlypta.com

 

Michelle Kok

yearbook@beverlypta.com

 Yearbook Assistant Coordinator VACANT yearbook@beverlypta.com
 Yearbook Photo Coordinator VACANT yearbook@beverlypta.com
 YO Packet Tabitha Ortega yopacket@beverlypta.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

No Upcoming Events

Facebook News Feed