2019-2020 PTA COMMITTEE CHAIRS 

     
 Accelerated Reader  Nancy Yu ar@beverlypta.com
 Bobcat Partnership  VACANT directoryads@beverlypta.com
 Book Fair  Danielle Kresnesky bookfair@beverlypta.com
 Box Tops  VACANT boxtops@beverlypta.com
 Community Spirit Nights  Jill Wauson communitypartnership@beverlypta.com
 E-Newsletter & Web Ivana Brata enews@beverlypta.com
 Webmaster Reem Saade webmaster@beverlypta.com
 Field Day VACANT fieldday@beverlypta.com
 First Grade's Bobcat Store VACANT  
 Legislative Chair VACANT legislative@beverlypta.com
 Library Michelle Kok library@beverlypta.com
 Multicultural Night VACANT multicultural@beverlypta.com
 Online Auction Sachi Bala onlineauction@beverlypta.com
 Reflections Rymma Dudar refllections@beverlypta.com
 School Supplies Britney Prince schoolsupplies@beverlypta.com
  Brian Doherty schoolsupplies@beverlypta.com
 Special & Gifted (SAGE) VACANT sage@beverlypta.com
 Spirit Wear Georgia Nichols spiritwear@beverlypta.com
  Gloria Cruz spiritwear@beverlypta.com
 STOP Coordinator Georgia Nichols stop@beverlypta.com
 Student Awards & Recognition VACANT studentawards@beverlypta.com
 Danceathon Alicia Duffy danceathon@beverlypta.com
 Watch D.O.G.S. Brett Miller watchdogs@beverlypta.com  
 Yearbook Coordinator VACANT yearbook@beverlypta.com
 Yearbook Assistant Coordinator VACANT yearbook@beverlypta.com
 Yearbook Photo Coordinator VACANT yearbook@beverlypta.com
 YO Packet Tabitha Ortega yopacket@beverlypta.com