2021-2022 PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

     
 President Sarah Ganbat president@beverlypta.com
 Principal Cindy Savant cindy.savant@pisd.edu
 Teacher Representative Tracy Bulino tracy.bulino@pisd.edu
 1st VP - Programs Bethany Azad programs@beverlypta.com
 2nd VP - Volunteers Molly Augustine volunteers@beverlypta.com 
 3rd VP - Ways & Means Tiffani Rivers waysandmeans@beverlypta.com
 4th VP - Membership Kim Hoover membership@beverlypta.com
 5th VP - Communications Jennifer Allison communications@beverlypta.com
 Treasurer  Sachi Bala treasurer@beverlypta.com
 Secretary Kristi Schwartz secretary@beverlypta.com
 Parliamentarian Lauren Doherty parliamentarian@beverlypta.com
 Council Delegate Christine Tang councildelegate@beverlypta.com
 Hospitality Chair Lanay Cearley hospitality@beverlypta.com
 Arts in Education Chair VACANT arts@beverlypta.com
 Diversity Chair VACANT diversity@beverlypta.com
 Environmental Chair VACANT environmental@beverlypta.com
 Health & Safety Chair Maria Sandor healthandsafety@beverlypta.com
 Community Outreach Chair VACANT communityoutreach@beverlypta.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

No Upcoming Events

Facebook News Feed