2018-19 PTA Board Members

President 

Lauren Doherty

president@beverlypta.com

Principal

Cindy Savant

cindy.savant@pisd.edu

Council Delegate

Robin Viator 

councildelegate@beverlypta.com

Council Delegate

 

councildelegate@beverlypta.com

Treasurer

Elena Prudencio

treasurer@beverlypta.com

Secretary

Denise Draper

secretary@beverlypta.com

Parliamentarian

Naomi Calle

parliamentarian@beverlypta.com

1st VP: Programs

Lindsay Losh

programs@beverlypta.com

Arts in Education Chair

 

arts@beverlypta.com 

Diversity Chair

Bethany Azad 

diversity@beverlypta.com

Environmental (ECO Club)

Sarah Ganbat 

environmental@beverlypta.com

Hospitality/Teacher Appr. Coord.

Deena Ayala

hospitality@beverlypta.com

Health & Safety Chair

Kristi Schwartz

healthandsafety@beverlypta.com

2nd VP: Volunteers

Allison McFarland 

volunteers@beverlypta.com

3rd VP: Ways & Means

Ellen Myers

waysandmeans@beverlypta.com

4th VP: Membership

 

membership@beverlypta.com

5th VP: Communications

Christine Tang

communications@beverlypta.com

Community Outreach

Leslie Atchley/Tabitha Ortega

communityoutreach@beverlypta.com