2019-2020 PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

     
 President Sarah Ganbat president@beverlypta.com
 Principal Cindy Savant cindy.savant@pisd.edu
 Teacher Representative Tracy Bulino tracy.bulino@pisd.edu
 1st VP - Programs Latha Balasubramanian programs@beverlypta.com
 2nd VP - Volunteers Allison McFarland volunteers@beverlypta.com 
 3rd VP - Ways & Means Bethany Azad waysandmeans@beverlypta.com
 4th VP - Membership Kim Hoover membership@beverlypta.com
 5th VP - Communications Amy Scott communications@beverlypta.com
 Treasurer  Elena Prudencio  treasurer@beverlypta.com
 Secretary Denise Draper secretary@beverlypta.com
 Parliamentarian Lauren Doherty parliamentarian@beverlypta.com
 Council Delegate Robin Viator councildelegate@beverlypta.com
 Hospitality Chair Lanay Cearley hospitality@beverlypta.com
 Arts in Education Chair VACANT arts@beverlypta.com
 Diversity Chair VACANT diversity@beverlypta.com
 Environmental Chair VACANT environmental@beverlypta.com
 Health & Safety Chair VACANT healthandsafety@beverlypta.com
 Community Outreach Chair VACANT communityoutreach@beverlypta.com