2023-2024 PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

     
 President Allison McFarland president@beverlypta.com
 Principal Karen Williams karen.williams@pisd.edu
 Teacher Representative Tracy Bulino tracy.bulino@pisd.edu
 1st VP - Programs Jennifer Allison programs@beverlypta.com
 2nd VP - Volunteers Mary Hutchinson volunteers@beverlypta.com 
 3rd VP - Ways & Means Bethany Azad waysandmeans@beverlypta.com
 4th VP - Membership Ashley Phillips membership@beverlypta.com
 5th VP - Communications Elena Prudencio communications@beverlypta.com
 Treasurer  Carolle Quillicy treasurer@beverlypta.com
 Secretary Jasmyne Simmons secretary@beverlypta.com
 Parliamentarian Sarah Ganbat parliamentarian@beverlypta.com
 Council Delegate James Simmons councildelegate@beverlypta.com
 Hospitality Chair Courtney Logan hospitality@beverlypta.com
 Arts in Education Chair Nasim Rahman arts@beverlypta.com
 Diversity Chair YaYuen Chou diversity@beverlypta.com
 Environmental Chair Jill McCord environmental@beverlypta.com
 Health & Safety Chair Afreen Lakhani healthandsafety@beverlypta.com
 Community Outreach Chair Nhu Nguyen communityoutreach@beverlypta.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

No Upcoming Events

Facebook News Feed