2017-18 PTA Board Members

President  Lauren Doherty president@beverlypta.com
Principal Cindy Savant cindy.savant@pisd.edu
Council Delegate   councildelegate@beverlypta.com
Council Delegate   councildelegate@beverlypta.com
Treasurer Kim Hoover treasurer@beverlypta.com
Secretary Emily Walker secretary@beverlypta.com
Parliamentarian Naomi Calle parliamentarian@beverlypta.com
1st VP: Programs Jen Gilmore programs@beverlypta.com
Arts in Education Chair   arts@beverlypta.com 
Diversity Chair Melodie Craft diversity@beverlypta.com
Environmental (ECO Club)   environmental@beverlypta.com
Hospitality/Teacher Appreciation Coordinator Deena Ayala hospitality@beverlypta.com
Health & Safety Chair Kristi Schwartz healthandsafety@beverlypta.com
2nd VP: Volunteers Dana Tucker volunteers@beverlypta.com
3rd VP: Ways & Means Ellen Myers waysandmeans@beverlypta.com
4th VP: Membership Brandy Berumen membership@beverlypta.com
5th VP: Communications/ Publicity Chair Christine Tang communications@beverlypta.com
Community Outreach Sarah Ganbat communityoutreach@beverlypta.com

Upcoming Events

 
 

Bobcat Partners

 
 

Facebook News Feed